Staff Directory

Roger Gallimore Photo

Roger Gallimore


Chief Executive Officer

605.718.9622

roger@rcymca.org


Keiz Larson Photo

Keiz Larson


Chief Operations Officer

605.718.9622

keiz@rcymca.org


Wade Pavlicek Photo

Wade Pavlicek


Chief Finance Officer

605.718.9622

wade@rcymca.org


Shawn Weller Photo

Shawn Weller


Chief Properties Officer

605.718.9622

shawnw@rcymca.org


Rex Jorgensen Photo

Rex Jorgensen


Southern Hills Branch Officer

605.673.5134

rex@rcymca.org


Kelsey Trotter Photo

Kelsey Trotter


Edgemont YMCA Director

605.662.7999

kelsey@rcymca.org


Chris Aid


Wellness Director

605.718.9622

chris@rcymca.org


Deanna Becket


Community Based Associate

605.718.9622

deanna@rcycma.org


Nicole Craig


Group Exercise Coordinator

605.718.9622

nicolec@rcymca.org


Alisa Cunningham


Youth Development Director

605.718.9622

alisac@rcymca.org


Beau LaCroix


Sports/Member Engagement Associate

605.718.9622

beau@rcymca.org


Travis Lundquist


IT Coordinator

605.718.9622

travis@rcymca.org


Ryan Messick


Member Relations Director

605.718.9622

ryan@rcymca.org


Frances Seeley


Aquatic Director

605.718.9622

frances@rcymca.org


Connie Tye


Custer Program Director

605.673.5134

connie@rcymca.org


Erica Van Horn


Custer Child Development Director

605.673.2222

Vanhorne@rcymca.org


Nicole Weiss


Early Learning Director

605.718.5437

nicolew@rcymca.org


Lisa Wells


Child Watch Associate

605.718.9622

lisa@rcymca.org