Staff Directory

Roger Gallimore Photo

Roger Gallimore


Chief Executive Officer

605.718.9622

roger@rcymca.org


Darcy DeTienne Photo

Darcy DeTienne


Chief Membership Officer

605.718.9622

darcy@rcymca.org


Keiz Larson Photo

Keiz Larson


Chief Development Officer

605.718.9622

keiz@rcymca.org


Wade Pavlicek Photo

Wade Pavlicek


Chief Finance Officer

605.718.9622

wade@rcymca.org


Shawn Weller Photo

Shawn Weller


Chief Properties Officer

605.718.9622

shawnw@rcymca.org


Gene Wockenfuss Photo

Gene Wockenfuss


Chief Operations Officer

605.718.9622

gene@rcymca.org


Rex Jorgensen Photo

Rex Jorgensen


Southern Hills Branch Officer

605.673.5134

rex@rcymca.org


Kelsey Babb Photo

Kelsey Babb


Edgemont YMCA Director

605.662.7999

kelsey@rcymca.org


Chris Aid


Wellness Director

605.718.9622

chris@rcymca.org


Deanna Becket


Community Based Associate

605.718.9622

deanna@rcycma.org


Nicole Craig


Group Exercise Coordinator

605.718.9622

nicolec@rcymca.org


Alisa Cunningham


Youth Development Director

605.718.9622

alisa@rcymca.org


Jake Enzminger


Facility Program Director

605.718.9622

jake@rcymca.org


Bryan Konechne


Media Technology Director

605.718.9622

bryan@rcymca.org


Beau LaCroix


Sports/Member Engagement Associate

605.718.9622

beau@rcymca.org


Travis Lundquist


IT Coordinator

605.718.9622

travis@rcymca.org


Ryan Messick


Member Services Director

605.718.9622

ryan@rcymca.org


Terry Newkirk


Associate Early Childhood Director

605.718.5437

terry@rcymca.org


Frances Seeley


Aquatic Director

605.718.9622

frances@rcymca.org


Connie Tye


Custer Program Director

605.673.5134

connie@rcymca.org


Erica Van Horn


Custer Child Development Director

605.673.2222

Vanhorne@rcymca.org


Nicole Weiss


Early Childhood Director

605.718.5437

nicolew@rcymca.org


Lisa Wells


Child Watch Associate

605.718.9622

lisa@rcymca.org


Kyle Zvejnieks


Outreach Director

605.718.9622

kyle@rcymca.org